Me, Myself and My Caricature

superman by jon casey 2

I want to tell you a little bit about myself and why I decided to create this logo. I have traveled the world and I’ve had many interesting one of a kind jobs like logging in Montana, fishing in Alaska along the Aleutian Chain, and then most recently being a Power Plant operator in Antarctica. The way I see it is selling Honda cars the in the Bay Area to great and amazing people is just the next great adventure, and a truly fun job. This picture perfectly represents the fun I am having every day, and maybe I am not saving the world like Superman but I feel so super and fantastic after I meet a great person, couple, or whole extended family that come to me with a need in their lives and I can help them. It’s a wonderful feeling making people happy and giving them something that will continually make them happy for years to come, and I look forward to the day when some of those people come back for an update or change and I can help them again, and again. I know I am making a difference one car sale at a time!

About The Fool's Journey

From 0 books written and a 0 person list to 50k in book sales. What!!?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

